Coinbase pauses staking services in four US states following regulators' orders

According to the U.S. crypto exchange, only regulators’ actions in California, New Jersey, South Carolina, and Wisconsin require the pause in staking additional assets.

from News

Post a Comment

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box.

Previous Post Next Post